«

»

Pamper Me Well!

Who says Wellness has to be boring and beauty has to be frivolous?

You’re invited to experience a NEW kind of Pamper Party! Use your “Me-Time” as healing time. Learn how to mult-task beauty with well-being!!

Which time works best for you?
10:00a
12:30p
3:00p
5:30p
8:00p

RSVP http://pampermewellatl.eventbrite.com/

Space is limited and exact location is shared upon confirmation.

 


Repeats: Monthly on the 3 rd Saturday of the month
Also occurs on: Saturday, 19 August 2017, Saturday, 25 November 2017
Excluding these dates: Saturday, 16 September 2017, Saturday, 21 October 2017, Saturday, 18 November 2017
Subscribe to series
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 16 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 20 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 17 February 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 17 March 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 21 April 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 19 May 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 16 June 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 21 July 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 18 August 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 15 September 2018
http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>