«

»

Feb 28

New Thought New Life Live Spiritual Discussion

Join Kania & Versandra each Sunday for an enriching discussion on New Thought Principles and their practical application to your life!

Buy a copy of A Course In Miracles for yourself!

Pick Up a Copy

What if You Lived from the Context

GOD IS LOVE?

Join Kania & Versandra each Sunday for an enriching discussion on New Thought Principles and their practical application to your life!

Our text is A Course In Miracles


Repeats: Weekly on every Sunday
Subscribe to series
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 27 May 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 3 June 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 10 June 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 17 June 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 24 June 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 1 July 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 8 July 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 15 July 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 22 July 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google1:00 pm Sunday, 29 July 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>