«

»

Feb 16

Wellness Wednesday Virtual Class!

ww-fb-cover

The road to Wellness starts with information each week during the Wellness Wednesday you’ll learn a new tip, technique, or tool to improve your health, wellness, and quality of life.

Some Topics Include:

* Stress Management
* Detoxification
* Pantry Makeover
* Ending Emotional Eating
and more!!!

TUITION

  • $10 Drop-in

  • $70 for 12 wks/ 3 months! (BEST DEAL includes IN.FORM workbook, & food journal)

 

Repeats: Weekly on every Wednesday
Subscribe to series
Next dates and times:

Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google12:00 pm Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Originally Found on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>